Chongqing Collaborative Innovation Planning Exhibition Center

重庆两江协同创新区规划展示中心

  • 业主Chongqing Liangjiang Collaborative Innovation Zone Construction Investment Development Co., Ltd.
  • 状态建设中 / 2019
  • 类型Culture
  • 城市重庆
  • 面积3,602m2

The intersection of the Jialing River and the Yangtze River brings out the unique Chongqing culture, and the intersection of the two rivers has become the most recognizable symbol and label of Chongqing. The project is located in the south of the collaborative innovation zone, west of Huanhu Road, north of Wuheng Line, and east of Xihu Road. This design plot covers an area of ​​approximately 25 mu. The proposed site is the commanding heights in the core area of ​​6.8 square kilometers of the collaborative innovation zone. It is a protruding platform. The east side of the site is a cliff wall, and the west side is dominated by gentle hills. The space of the entire site is varied. We choose the shape of the intersection of two rivers as the graphic text and introduce it into the site.

The image of the intersection of two rivers governs the entire building. It is not only the overall structural system of the building, but also the core space inside the building. The shape of the two rivers creates a natural and romantic curved outline for the building. The whole building is made of white concrete, which is a pure white sculpture among green water and green mountains.

The total construction area of ​​the project is 3802 square meters, including functions such as a comprehensive exhibition hall, conference room, and coffee shop. It is a window for the collaborative innovation zone to focus on external publicity and display, presenting the grand planning blueprint and construction vision of the collaborative innovation zone with diversified means, and is an important public cultural node of the entire collaborative innovation zone. While providing a newer, better and more future exhibition experience, the exhibition center building itself should be highly recognizable and become an important cultural symbol of the Liangjiang Collaborative Innovation Zone.

重庆两江协同创新区规划展示中心

Chongqing Collaborative Innovation Planning Exhibition Center

  • 业主重庆两江协同创新区建设投资发展有限公司
  • 状态建设中 / 2019
  • 类型文化
  • 城市重庆
  • 面积3,602m2

嘉陵江和长江的交汇,汇出了独特的重庆文化,两江交汇也成为了重庆最具辨识度的符号和标签。项目位于协同创新区南部,环湖路西侧,五横线北侧,西湖路东侧。本次设计地块占地范围大约25亩,拟选址地块为协同创新区6.8平方公里核心区内制高点,为凸出台地,场地东侧为崖壁,西侧地形以缓丘为主,整个场地空间变化丰富。我们选取两江交汇的形状作为图形文本,引入场地。

用两江交汇的形象统领整个建筑,它既是建筑整体的结构系统,也是建筑内部的核心空间。两江的形状为建筑创造了自然浪漫的曲线轮廓。建筑整体采用白色混凝土,是绿水青山间一抹纯白的雕塑。

项目总建筑面积3802㎡,其中包括综合展厅、会议室、咖啡厅等功能。它是协同创新区集中对外宣传和展示的窗口,以多元化的手段呈现协同创新区的宏伟规划蓝图和建设愿景,是整个协同创新区重要的公共文化节点。在提供更新、更好、更未来的观展体验的同时,展示中心建筑本身应极具辨识度,成为两江协同创新区的重要文化符号。