Plugins - Akismet Anti-Spam - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: Stats response could not be decoded.
zh_CN: 未能解码状态响应。

en: Currently unable to fetch stats. Please try again.
zh_CN: 当前未能载入统计，请重试。

en: API key must be set to fetch stats.
zh_CN: 要载入统计，必须设置API密钥。

en: To help your site with transparency under privacy laws like the GDPR, Akismet can display a notice to your users under your comment forms. This feature is disabled by default, however, you can turn it on below.
zh_CN: 为了帮助您的站点在GDPR等隐私法规下的透明性，Akismet可在您的评论表单下向您的用户展示通知。此功能默认关闭，但您可以在下方开启。

en: To help your site with transparency under privacy laws like the GDPR, Akismet can display a notice to your users under your comment forms. This feature is disabled by default, however, you can turn it on above.
zh_CN: 为了帮助您的站点在GDPR等隐私法规下的透明性，Akismet可在您的评论表单下向您的用户展示通知。此功能默认关闭，但您可以在上方开启。

en:  Please <a href="%s">enable</a> or <a href="%s">disable</a> this feature. <a href="%s" id="akismet-privacy-notice-control-notice-info-link" target="_blank">More information</a>.
zh_CN: 请 <a href="%s">启用</a>或<a href="%s">禁用</a>此功能。<a href="%s" id="akismet-privacy-notice-control-notice-info-link" target="_blank">更多信息</a>。

en: Akismet & Privacy.
zh_CN: Akismet和隐私。

en: Do not display privacy notice.
zh_CN: 不展示隐私通知。

en: Display a privacy notice under your comment forms.
zh_CN: 在您的评论表单下展示隐私通知。

en: Akismet privacy notice
zh_CN: Akismet隐私通知

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">Learn how your comment data is processed</a>.
zh_CN: 此站点使用Akismet来减少垃圾评论。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="nofollow noopener">了解我们如何处理您的评论数据</a>。

en: We collect information about visitors who comment on Sites that use our Akismet anti-spam service. The information we collect depends on how the User sets up Akismet for the Site, but typically includes the commenter's IP address, user agent, referrer, and Site URL (along with other information directly provided by the commenter such as their name, username, email address, and the comment itself).
zh_CN: 我们收集关于在使用我们的Akismet反垃圾评论服务的站点处评论的访客的信息。我们收集的信息取决于用户如何为站点设置Akismet，但通常包括了评论者的IP地址、user agent、引用页及站点URL（和其他由评论者直接提供的信息如姓名、用户名、电子邮件地址和评论本文）。

en: Comment discarded.
zh_CN: 评论已丢弃。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: 这个站点的API密钥是硬编码的，不能被删除。

en: The value provided is not a valid and registered API key.
zh_CN: 提供的键值不是有效且已注册的API密钥。

en: This site's API key is hardcoded and cannot be changed via the API.
zh_CN: 本站点的API密钥是硬编码的，不能通过API进行更改。

en: The time period for which to retrieve stats. Options: 60-days, 6-months, all
zh_CN: 检索统计信息的时间段。 选项：60天，6个月，全部

en: If true, show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_CN: 如果为true，则在评论列表页面中显示评论作者旁边已批准评论的数量。

en: If true, Akismet will automatically discard the worst spam automatically rather than putting it in the spam folder.
zh_CN: 如果为true，Akismet会自动丢弃最糟糕的垃圾评论，而不是将其放入垃圾评论文件夹。

en: A 12-character Akismet API key. Available at akismet.com/get/
zh_CN: 12个字符的Akismet API密钥。 可从akismet.com/get/获得

en: (%1$s%)
zh_CN: （%1$s%）

en: Your site can&#8217;t connect to the Akismet servers.
zh_CN: 您的站点无法连接到Akismet服务器。

en: An Akismet API key has been defined in the %s file for this site.
zh_CN: 在本站点的%s文件中已经定义了一个Akismet API密钥。

en: Manual Configuration
zh_CN: 手工配置

en: On this page, you are able to update your Akismet settings and view spam stats.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，您可以更新您的Akismet设置并查看垃圾评论统计资料。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started: activate the Akismet plugin and then go to your Akismet Settings page to set up your API key.
zh_CN: 由千百万人使用，Akismet可能是保护您的站点免受垃圾评论<strong>的世界上最好的方式</strong>。 它会不断地保护您的站点。 使用方式：激活Akismet插件，然后转到Akismet设置页面来设置您的API密钥。

en: Akismet Settings
zh_CN: Akismet设置

en: Connect with API key
zh_CN: 连接API密钥

en: (What is an API key?)
zh_CN: （什么是API密钥？）

en: Or enter an API key
zh_CN: 或输入API密钥

en: Or sign up with a different email address
zh_CN: 或者使用不同的电子邮件地址注册

en: You are connected as %s.
zh_CN: 你连接为%s。

en: Connect with Jetpack
zh_CN: 以Jetpack進行连接

en: Use your Jetpack connection to activate Akismet.
zh_CN: 使用Jetpack连接激活Akismet。

en: Connect via Jetpack
zh_CN: 通过Jetpack连接

en: Select one of the options below to get started.
zh_CN: 选择以下选项之一开始。

en: Eliminate spam from your site
zh_CN: 消除您站点的垃圾评论

en: Would you like to <a href="%s">check pending comments</a>?
zh_CN: 您要<a href="%s">查看待审评论</a>吗？

en: Akismet is now protecting your site from spam. Happy blogging!
zh_CN: Akismet正在保护您的站点免受垃圾评论的侵扰。 开始畅意写作吧！

en: Set up your Akismet account
zh_CN: 设置您的Akismet帐户

en: Detailed Stats
zh_CN: 详细统计资料

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计资料

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected even while you sleep. To get started, just go to <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">your Akismet Settings page</a> to set up your API key.
zh_CN: 由千百万人使用，Akismet可能是保护您的站点免受垃圾评论<strong>的世界上最好的方式</strong>。 它会不断地保护您的站点。 使用方式：激活Akismet插件，然后转到<a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">Akismet设置页面</a>来设置您的API密钥。

en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from spam</strong>. Your site is fully configured and being protected, even while you sleep.
zh_CN: 由千百万人使用，Akismet可能是保护您的站点免受垃圾评论<strong>的世界上最好的方式</strong>。 您的站点已完全配置并受到不断的保护。

en: %s comment was caught as spam. | %s comments were caught as spam.
zh_CN[0]: 已判定%s则评论为垃圾评论。

en: No comments were caught as spam.
zh_CN: 没有评论被判定为垃圾评论。

en: Akismet checked %s comment. | Akismet checked %s comments.
zh_CN[0]: Akismet检查了%s的评论。

en: There were no comments to check. Akismet will only check comments in the Pending queue.
zh_CN: 没有评论可供检查。 Akismet 目前仅会检查在 [待审中] 清单的评论。

en: Checking for Spam
zh_CN: 正在检查是否有垃圾评论中

en: Comment not found.
zh_CN: 未找到评论。

en: %d comment could not be checked. | %d comments could not be checked.
zh_CN[0]: %d条评论无法被检查。

en: %d comment moved to Spam. | %d comments moved to Spam.
zh_CN[0]: 已将%d条评论移动到垃圾评论。

en: Processed %d comment. | Processed %d comments.
zh_CN[0]: 处理了%d条评论。

en: Comment #%d could not be checked.
zh_CN: 评论#%d无法被检查。

en: Failed to connect to Akismet.
zh_CN: 连接Akismet失败。

en: Comment #%d is not spam.
zh_CN: #%d不是垃圾评论。

en: Comment #%d is spam.
zh_CN: #%d是垃圾评论。

en: %s false positive | %s false positives
zh_CN[0]: %s假阳性

en: %s missed spam | %s missed spam
zh_CN[0]: %s错过的垃圾

en: Log in or sign up now.
zh_CN: 立即登入或注册。

en: Already have your key? Enter it here.
zh_CN: 已经有密钥了？在此输入。

en: Sign up with a different email address
zh_CN: 以不同的电子邮件地址注册

en: Choose this option to use Akismet independently of your Jetpack connection.
zh_CN: 使用这个选项可让Akismet独立于Jetpack连接。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh_CN: 您没有Akismet方案。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh_CN: 您的Akismet订阅已被暂停。

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 您的Akismet方案已被取消。

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh_CN: 我们未能处理您的付款。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新您的付款信息</a>。

en: Please update your payment information.
zh_CN: 请更新您的付款信息。

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - configure Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh_CN: <strong>即将完成</strong>——激活Akismet并向垃圾说再见

en: Akismet has saved you %d minute! | Akismet has saved you %d minutes!
zh_CN[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s分钟！

en: Akismet has saved you %d hour! | Akismet has saved you %d hours!
zh_CN[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s小时！

en: Akismet has saved you %s day! | Akismet has saved you %s days!
zh_CN[0]: Akismet为您节省了%s天！

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh_CN: Akismet为您过滤垃圾，让您可以专注于更重要的事情。

en: To continue your service, <a href="%s" target="_blank">upgrade to an Enterprise subscription</a>, which covers an unlimited number of sites.
zh_CN: 要继续您的服务，<a href="%s" target="_blank">升级到企业级订阅</a>，这包含了无限数量的站点。

en: Your Pro subscription allows the use of Akismet on only one site. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">purchase additional Pro subscriptions</a> or upgrade to an Enterprise subscription that allows the use of Akismet on unlimited sites.
zh_CN: 您的专业级订阅只允许您在一个站点上使用Akismet。请<a href="%s" target="_blank">购买更多的专业级订阅</a>或升级到企业级订阅来让您在无限数量的站点上使用Akismet。

en: The connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a> and check your server configuration.
zh_CN: 无法连接到akismet.com。请参见<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们关于防火墙的指南</a>并检查您的服务器设置。

en: The API key you entered could not be verified.
zh_CN: 您输入的API密钥无法被验证。

en: Your API key is no longer valid. Please enter a new key or contact support@akismet.com.
zh_CN: 您的API密钥已失效。请输入一个新的密钥或联系support@akismet.com。

en: Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact our support team</a> with any questions.
zh_CN: 如果您有疑问，请<a href="%s" target="_blank">联系我们的支持团队</a>。

en: In 2012, Akismet began using subscription plans for all accounts (even free ones). A plan has not been assigned to your account, and we&#8217;d appreciate it if you&#8217;d <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign into your account</a> and choose one.
zh_CN: 在2012年，Akismet开始为所有账户（包括免费的）应用订阅方案。您的账户还没有被指定方案，我们希望您能够<a href="%s" target="_blank">登入您的账户</a>并选择一个。

en: All systems functional.
zh_CN: 所有系统正常。

en: Enabled.
zh_CN: 启用。

en: Akismet encountered a problem with a previous SSL request and disabled it temporarily. It will begin using SSL for requests again shortly.
zh_CN: Akismet在早前进行SSL请求时遇到了错误并已暂时将其禁用。Akismet将随即恢复使用SSL作出请求。

en: Temporarily disabled.
zh_CN: 暂时禁用。

en: Your Web server cannot make SSL requests; contact your Web host and ask them to add support for SSL requests.
zh_CN: 您的网站服务器不能作出SSL请求；请联系您的主机提供商并让他们加入SSL请求支持。

en: Disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用。

en: SSL Status
zh_CN: SSL状态

en: This comment was reported as not spam.
zh_CN: 这条评论被报告为不是垃圾。

en: This comment was reported as spam.
zh_CN: 这条评论被报告为垃圾。

en: (undo)
zh_CN: （撤销）

en: URL removed
zh_CN: URL已移除

en: Removing...
zh_CN: 正在移除…

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Re-adding...
zh_CN: 重新加入…

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Akismet Setup
zh_CN: Akismet设置

en: On this page, you are able to set up the Akismet plugin.
zh_CN: 在这页上，您将能够设置您的Akismet插件。

en: New to Akismet
zh_CN: 首次接触Akismet

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh_CN: 您需要输入API密钥来在您的站点上激活Akismet功能。

en: Enter an API Key
zh_CN: 请输入API密钥

en: Sign up for an account on %s to get an API Key.
zh_CN: 在%s注册账户来得到一个API密钥。

en: If you already have an API key
zh_CN: 如果您已经有一个API密钥

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh_CN: 将API密钥复制粘贴进文本框。

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh_CN: 点击“使用此密钥”按钮。

en: Akismet Stats
zh_CN: Akismet统计

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh_CN: 在这页上，您将能够查看您的站点上的垃圾统计。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh_CN: Akismet配置

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh_CN: 输入/移除API密钥。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh_CN: 在评论列表页在评论作者名旁显示已获准的评论数量。

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh_CN: 选择自动丢弃显而易见的垃圾或是总是将垃圾放入垃圾目录。

en: Strictness
zh_CN: 严格度

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Subscription Type
zh_CN: 订阅类型

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh_CN: 订阅状态——活跃、取消或暂停

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh_CN: Akismet订阅方案

en: Akismet FAQ
zh_CN: Akismet常见问题解答

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 需要更多信息：

en: Akismet Support
zh_CN: Akismet支持

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>为您的站点阻挡了<a href="%2$s">%3$s条垃圾评论</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>已经为您的站点阻挡了%2$s条垃圾评论。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>保护您的博客，使其免受垃圾评论的困扰。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh_CN[0]: 垃圾评论审核队列中有<a href="%2$s">%1$s条评论</a>待审。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh_CN: 目前<a href='%s'>垃圾评论队列</a>为空。

en: Akismet re-checked and cleared this comment.
zh_CN: Akismet重新检查了该评论，并认为这不是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet re-checked and caught this comment as spam.
zh_CN: Akismet重新检查了该评论，并认为这是垃圾评论。

en: Check for Spam
zh_CN: 检查垃圾

en: Akismet was unable to recheck this comment (response: %s).
zh_CN: Akismet未能重新检查此评论（响应：%s）。

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_CN: 由Akismet标记为垃圾评论

en: Awaiting spam check
zh_CN: 等待垃圾检查

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_CN: 由%s标记为垃圾

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_CN: 由Akismet核查通过

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_CN: 由%s取消标记为垃圾

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh_CN[0]: %s获准

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View comment history
zh_CN: 查看评论历史

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh_CN: 请检查您的<a href="%s">Akismet配置</a>，如果问题持续存在，请联系您的主机服务提供商。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh_CN: 清除垃圾评论需要时间。

en: Akismet Widget
zh_CN: Akismet挂件

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh_CN: 显示Akismet捕捉到的垃圾评论数量

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Spam Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh_CN[0]: <strong class="count">%1$条垃圾评论</strong>已被<strong>Akismet</strong>阻挡

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam.
zh_CN: Akismet认为这是垃圾评论。

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh_CN: 评论状态改为%s

en: Akismet cleared this comment.
zh_CN: Akismet认为这不是垃圾评论。

en: Comment was caught by wp_blacklist_check.
zh_CN: 评论被wp_blacklist_check捕获。

en: Akismet was unable to check this comment (response: %s) but will automatically retry later.
zh_CN: Akismet未能检查此评论（响应：%s）但将会稍后自动重试。

en: %1$s changed the comment status to %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s将评论状态修改为%2$s。

en: %s reported this comment as spam.
zh_CN: %s报告此评论为垃圾。

en: %s reported this comment as not spam.
zh_CN: %s报告此评论不是垃圾。

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh_CN: 经过自动重新检查，Akismet认定这是垃圾评论。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh_CN: Akismet经自动重试后，认定它不是垃圾评论。

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s">升级WordPress</a>，或<a href="%s">将Akismet插件降级至2.4版本</a>。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_CN: Akismet %s需要WordPress %s或更高。

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh_CN[0]: 已阻挡的垃圾评论

en: Past six months
zh_CN: 过去六个月

en: All time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精确度

en: Show approved comments
zh_CN: 显示已获准的评论

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
zh_CN: 在评论作者名旁显示已获准的评论数量

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
zh_CN: Akismet反垃圾严格度

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh_CN: 自动丢弃显而易见的广告。

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh_CN: 总是将垃圾放入垃圾目录以便审阅。

en: Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than 1 day is deleted automatically. | Spam in the <a href="%1$s">spam folder</a> older than %2$d days is deleted automatically.
zh_CN[0]: <a href="%1$s">垃圾评论目录</a>中的垃圾评论将在%2$d天后被自动删除。

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注：

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Disconnect this account
zh_CN: 断开连接这个账户

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: No Subscription Found
zh_CN: 未找到订阅

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Next Billing Date
zh_CN: 下一个账单日

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh_CN: Akismet发现了问题。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh_CN: 有些评论Akismet还没有检查过，因此我们不确定它们是否为垃圾评论。这部分评论暂时被设为待审状态。

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
zh_CN: Akismet错误代码：%s

note: translators: the placeholder is a clickable URL that leads to more information regarding an error code.
en: For more information: %s
zh_CN: 需要更多信息：%s

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP&#8217;s <code>gethostbynamel</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet&#8217;s system requirements</a>.
zh_CN: 您的主机或服务器管理员禁用了PHP的<code>gethostbynamel</code>函数。<strong>在这被修复前，Akismet将不能正常工作。</strong>请联系您的主机或防火墙管理员并请他们查阅<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet的系统需求</a>。

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh_CN: 网络功能已被禁用。

en: Your firewall may be blocking Akismet from connecting to its API. Please contact your host and refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">our guide about firewalls</a>.
zh_CN: 您的防火墙可能会阻止Akismet连接到其API。 请联系您的主机，并参考<a href="%s" target="_blank">我们关于防火墙的指南</a>。

en: Please visit your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet account page</a> to reactivate your subscription.
zh_CN: 请访问您的<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet账户页</a>来重新激活您的订阅。

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh_CN: 请联系<a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet支持</a>来获取帮助。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过<a href="%s" target="_blank">捐献一定金额</a>来升级您的账号，并帮助我们战胜垃圾评论。

en: There is a problem with your API key.
zh_CN: 您输入的API密钥有问题。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh_CN: 您输入的密钥无效，请检查。

en: You&#8217;re using your Akismet key on more sites than your Pro subscription allows.
zh_CN: 您在多于您Pro订阅限制的站点上使用了您的Akismet密钥。

en: You&#8217;re using Akismet on far too many sites for your Pro subscription.
zh_CN: 您在多于您Pro订阅限制的站点上使用了Akismet。

en: Connected via Jetpack
zh_CN: 通过Jetpack连接

en: Reactivate Akismet
zh_CN: 重新激活Akismet

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled.
zh_CN: 您对%s的订阅已被取消。

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended.
zh_CN: 您对%s的订阅已被暂停。

en: No worries! Get in touch and we&#8217;ll sort this out.
zh_CN: 没事！联系我们，我们会帮您解决。

en: Contact Akismet support
zh_CN: 联系Akismet支持

en: Activate Akismet
zh_CN: 激活Akismet

en: Get your API key
zh_CN: 获取您的API密钥

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://akismet.com/
zh_CN: http://akismet.com/

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: https://automattic.com/wordpress-plugins/
zh_CN: http://automattic.com/wordpress-plugins/

en: Remove this URL
zh_CN: 移除此URL

en: Comment History
zh_CN: 评论历史
